LOADING MAP

LOADING MAP

CORPORATE (HQ)

51°Rain

900 Washington Street
Vancouver WA 98660

EXPORT TERMINAL

51°Rain

1905 NW Harborside Dr.
Vancouver, WA 98660

Production Director: John Lindgren

360.693.1521 | jlindgren@ugcpnw.com

- COUNTRY TERMINAL OPERATIONS -

POMPEY'S PILLAR

42°Mostly Sunny

3040 Hwy 312
Worden, MT 59088

Shuttle Capable, Truck Capable
Commodities: DNS & HRW
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Manager & Grain Buyer: Rhonda Knutson

406.875.2293 | rknutson@ugcpnw.com

CULBERTSON

37°Sunny

111 1st Avenue SW
Culbertson, MT 59218

Shuttle Capable, Truck Capable
Commodities: DNS, HRW, Durum
Hours of Operation: 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Manager & Grain Buyer: Travis Northington

406.787.5867 | tnorthington@ugcpnw.com

BUCYRUS

37°Sunny

305 6th Street NW
Hettinger, ND 58639

Shuttle Capable, Truck Capable
Commodities: DNS, HRW
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Manager & Grain Buyer: Travis Finck

701.567.6751 | tfinck@ugcpnw.com

CONRAD

37°Windy

750 Josephine Ln.
Conrad, MT 59425

Shuttle Capable
Commodities: DNS, HRW
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Manager & Grain Buyer: Tyler Krause

406.278.9183 | tkrause@ugcpnw.com
406.450.0366 (c)

MOCCASIN

39°Windy

1366 Harvest Rd.
Moccasin, MT 59462

Shuttle Capable, Truck Capable
Commodities: DNS, HRW
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Manager & Grain Buyer: George Killham

406.423.5610 | gkillham@ugcpnw.com

PENDLETON OFFICE

46°Cloudy

228 S. Main St.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Marketing Hours: 8 AM to 12 PM and 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM
PNW Regional Manager: Jason Middleton
Grain Accountant: Donna Kaseberg

541.278.5018 | jmiddleton@ugcpnw.com

ALICEL

34°Snow

64410 Dorthy Rd.
Cove, OR 97824

Hours of Operation: 8 AM – 4:30 PM
Truck Unload
Rail Loadout

Manager & Grain Buyer: Eric Kopp

541.215.1029 | ekopp@ugcpnw.com

FULTON

46°Cloudy

44810 Fulton Rd
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hours of Operation: Harvest: 7 AM to 7 PM or upon request
Truck Unload

Grain Purchasing: Jason Middleton 541.720.1525 | jmiddleton@ugcpnw.com

MCNARY

35°Cloudy

31005 Launch Ln.
Umatilla, OR 97882

Truck Unload
Barge Loadout
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Grain Purchasing: Jason Middleton 5417201525 | jmiddleton@ugcpnw.com

MYRICK

46°Cloudy

78344 Myrick Rd.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hours of Operation: Harvest: 7 AM to 7 PM or upon request
Truck Unload

Grain Purchasing: Jason Middleton 541.720.1525 | jmiddleton@ugcpnw.com

SPARKS

46°Cloudy

70541 Sparks Station Rd.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hours of Operation: Harvest: 7 AM to 7 PM or upon request
Truck Unload

Grain Purchasing: Jason Middleton 541.720.1525 | jmiddleton@ugcpnw.com

BRITTON

28°Fair

11081 SD Highway 27
Britton, SD 57430

Hours of Operation: Harvest: 7 AM to 7 PM or upon request
Truck Unload

Manager: Justin Ostby 701.640.7697

Grain Purchasing: Leif Erickson 605.419.1696
Grain Accounting: Deanna Jahnig 605.228.9524
Office: 605.448.2261

HELIX PILE

46°Cloudy

47330 Hwy 334
Helix, OR 97835

DUFF PILE

46°Cloudy

74515 Hwy 331
Pendleton, OR 97801